BENJAMIN DAVID-TESTANIÈRE PHOTOGRAPHER

+33 (0)6 16 33 71 80

A professional photographer based in Saint-Tropez, I take fashion (ready-to-wear, swimsuit, accessories, bags, shoes, jewelry) and portrait photos with a team that includes: a make-up artist, hairdresser and stylist.

I work for professional PR companies, publishers, advertisers and website designers…please feel free to give me a call, even if your project has nothing to do with the fashion industry. Professionals from all kinds of industries often need photographs taken with models to show off their products and can be unsure how to go about it. I am happy to help, I can talk you through things clearly and also introduce you to professional models if you would like me to.

I am based in Saint-Tropez all year round so I have in depth knowledge of all the potential great locations for a photoshoot: villas, beaches, streets…my excellent geographical location means I can be really reactive and save you money on hotel bills.

I am used to working with clients who are based in bigger cities in France or abroad; I deliver my work by uploading the files, you can pay me via bank transfer and I speak and write English making communication easier.

CLIENT CONTACT

Click on the button below to be redirected to the contact form for professionals (potential clients). Thank you for taking the time to fill in the form, the quicker I have the necessary information to work out a budget the quicker I can get back to you with a quote.

MODEL CASTINGS

Click on the button below to be redirected to the contact form for models. If you don’t have a portfolio you can attach photos directly to the form. Please pay close attention to the type of photo to send on the left-hand side of the first page.

Photographe de mode à Saint-Tropez

Maillot, lingerie, catalogue

Photographe professionnel à Saint-Tropez, je réalise des photos de mode (prêt-à-porter, maillot de bain, accessoires, sac, chaussure, bijou) et de portrait, avec une équipe composée d’une maquilleuse, d’une coiffeuse et d’une styliste.

Je travaille pour la communication des professionnels, l’édition, la publicité, l’illustration de site internet… N’hésitez à faire appel à mes services même si vous n’évoluez pas dans le monde de la mode. Il est fréquent que des professionnels de tous secteurs veuillent des photos avec des modèles pour présenter leur produit, sans savoir vers qui se tourner. Je saurai vous conseiller, avec un discours simple et clair et, vous présenter des modèles professionnels si vous le souhaitez.

Je suis basé à Saint-Tropez toute l’année et je connais parfaitement tous les lieux susceptibles d’être le décor d’un shooting: villa, plage, ruelles… Cette position géographique privilégiée me permet d’être très réactif et de vous faire économiser des frais d’hébergements.

J’ai une grande habitude des relations à distance avec des clients basés dans une grande ville française ou à l’étranger. Je livre mes shootings par téléchargent, j’accepte les paiement par virement et, je parle et j’écris l’anglais pour une communication plus fluide.

Contact pro

Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour être redirigé vers le formulaire de contact dédié aux professionnels. Merci de prendre le temps de le remplir, plus rapidement j’ai les infos nécessaires à l’élaboration d’un devis, plus rapidement je vous réponds avec une proposition de prix.

Casting modèle

Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour être redirigé vers le formulaire de contact dédié aux modèles. Si vous n’avez pas de book, il vous permettra de m’envoyer des photos. Regardez bien le type de photo à envoyer à gauche de la page sur laquelle vous allez arriver.